Warren Wood Primary Academy Membership of the Local Governing Body (LGB) 2022-23 v1.1

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Leiann Bolton-Clarke	Parent Elected Governor	02 Dec 2021	1 Dec 2025	
David Cowell	Parent Elected Governor	30 Jan 2020	29 Jan 2024	Chair
Lucinda Woodroof	Headteacher – Warren Wood Primary Academy	29 Aug 2022	-	Headteacher

Previous Governors that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Christine Bergess	Co-opted Governor	01 Apr 2020	31 Mar 2024	Following the GA/WW split went to GA on 23.03.2023
Louise Bethel	Parent Elected Governor	27 Mar 2022	26 Mar 2026	Following the GA/WW split went to GA on 23.03.2023
Shelly Bridger	Headteacher – Greenacre Academy	01 Sept 2017	-	Following the GA/WW split went to GA on 23.03.2023

Amanda Broadhurst	Parent Elected Governor	27 Mar 2018	26 Mar 2022	
Susan Butler	Co-opted Governor	01 Apr 2020	7 Oct 2022	
Louise Campbell	Staff Elected Governor	31 Oct 2018	30 Oct 2022	
Louise Hardie	Headteacher – Warren Wood Primary Academy	01 Sept 2015	28 Aug 2022	
Joanne Johnson	Co-opted Governor	19 May 2020	31 Mar 2023	Following the GA/WW split went to GA on 23.03.2023
Joseph Lennox	Co-opted Governor	24 Mar 2022	23 Mar 2026	Following the GA/WW split went to GA on 23.03.2023
Charlie Razzell	Staff Elected Governor	22 May 2018	21 May 2022	
Christina Williams	Parent Elected Governor	22 May 2018	21 May 2022	